Home
Banners

Saturday - Feb 28, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 11:30am
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:30am - 1:30pm
- Birthday Party

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:30pm - 6:30pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Mar 1, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - Mar 2, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:15pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:15pm - 8:45pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

Tuesday - Mar 3, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:15pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

7:00pm - 8:30pm
- Soccer Camp

Wednesday - Mar 4, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:15pm
7:00m - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

Thursday - Mar 5, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
4:00pm - 6:15pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

Friday - Mar 6, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:15pm - 6:15pm
- Birthday Party

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

 

Saturday - Mar 7, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

10:00am - 12:00pm
- Summerside Pentecostal Church

12:00pm - 2:00pm
- Birthday Party

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:30pm - 6:30pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Mar 8, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 2:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:30pm - 6:30pm
- Birthday Party

Monday - Mar 9, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:15pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:15pm - 8:45pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

Tuesday - Mar 10, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:00m - 8:30pm
- Socccer Camp

Wednesday - Mar 11, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Mar 12, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Mar 13, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Mar 14, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

6:00m - 8:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Mar 15, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 3:00pm
5:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

3:00pm - 5:00pm
- North Star Novice Hockey

Monday - Mar 16, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:15pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:15pm - 8:45pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

Tuesday - Mar 17, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Mar 18, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Mar 19, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Mar 20, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Mar 21, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday - Mar 22, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

Monday - Mar 23, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - Mar 24, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Mar 25, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Mar 26, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Mar 27, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:30pm
7:30pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:30pm - 7:30pm
- Birthday Party

Saturday - Mar 28, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - NOT AVAILABLE

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

8:00am - 8:00pm
- Provincial Gymnastics

Sunday - Mar 29, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

8:00am - 1:00pm
- Provincial Gymnastics

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:30pm - 6:30pm
- Birthday Party

Monday - Mar 30, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - Mar 31, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm