Home
Banners

Monday - Oct 20, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

7:15pm - 9:00pm
- Co-ed Volleyball

Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

8:00pm - 9:00pm
- Tyne Valley Centre

Wednesday - Oct 22, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

Thursday - Oct 23, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

Friday - Oct 24, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

Saturday - Oct 25, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Oct 26, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 1:00pm
3:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

1:00pm - 3:00pm
- Birthday Party

Monday - Oct 27, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

7:15pm - 9:00pm
- Co-ed Volleyball

Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

8:00pm - 9:00pm
- Tyne Valley Centre

Wednesday - Oct 29, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

Thursday - Oct 30, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout

Friday - Oct 31, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:00pm
- T25 Cardio Workout