Home
Banners

Wednesday - Jan 28, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

8:00pm - 9:00pm
- Tyne Valley

Thursday - Jan 29, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Jan 30, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Jan 31, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 11:30am
4:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:30am - 1:30pm
- Birthday Party

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Feb 1, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 3:00pm

5:00pm- 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

3:00pm - 5:00pm

- Birthday Party

 

 

Monday - Feb 2, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

 

Gymnasium - RESERVED

7:00pm - 8:30pm

- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 3, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (J. Sharpe)

6:45am - 8:15pm
- Soccer Camp

Wednesday - Feb 4, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday - Feb 5, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday - Feb 6, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday - Feb 7, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
4:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

9:00am - 4:30pm
- Badminton Tournament

Sunday - Feb 8, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 2:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:30pm - 6:30pm

- Birthday Party

Monday - Feb 9, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

 

Gymnasium - RESERVED

7:00pm - 8:30pm

- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 10, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - UNAVAILABLE

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

8:00am - 4:30pm
- Gymnastic Zone Competition

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (J. Sharpe)

6:45pm - 8:15pm
- Soccer Camp

Wednesday - Feb 11, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday - Feb 12, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday - Feb 13, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday - Feb 14, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

10:00am - 12:00pm
- Summerside Pentecostal Church

Sunday - Feb 15, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 5:00pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

5:00pm - 7:00pm
- Birthday Party

Monday - Feb 16, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
11:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
3:00pm - 7:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

10:00am - 3:00pm
- Badminton Tournament

7:00pm - 8:30pm

- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 17, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (J. Sharpe)

6:45am - 8:15pm
- Soccer Camp

Wednesday - Feb 18, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday - Feb 19, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday - Feb 20, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday - Feb 21, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 1:00pm
3:00pm - 6:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

1:00pm - 3:00pm
- Birthday Party

6:00pm - 8:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Feb 22, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 2:00pm

4:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Ball Hockey Group

2:00pm- 4:00pm

- Birthday Party

Monday - Feb 23, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

 

Gymnasium - RESERVED

7:00pm - 8:30pm

- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 24, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
Basketball (J. Sharpe)

:45am - 8:15pm
- Soccer Camp

Wednesday - Feb 25, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday - Feb 26, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday - Feb 27, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday - Feb 28, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 8:00pm