Home
Banners

Monday - Apr 27, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:00 - 6:45pm
- Cardio Workout

7:00pm - 8:30pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Apr 28, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (J. Sharpe)

6:45pm - 7:15pm
- Cardio Workout

7:30pm - 8:30pm
- Sea Cadets

Wednesday - Apr 29, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:45pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:45pm - 6:30pm
- Cardio Workout

6:30pm - 8:30pm
- Lacrosse PEI

Thursday - Apr 30, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
4:00pm - 5:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

9:00am - 4:00pm
- Private Group

5:00pm - 6:00pm
- Baseball Camp

6:15pm - 7:00pm
- Cardio Workout

Friday - May 1, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:45pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:45pm - 6:30pm
- Cardio Workout

6:30pm - 8:30pm
- Novice Hockey Party

Saturday - May 2, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 12:30pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

12:30pm - 2:30pm
- Birthday Party

3:00pm - 5:00pm
- Birthday Party

5:30pm - 7:30pm
- Ringette Party

Sunday - May 3, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
1:00pm - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:00am - 1:00pm
- Birthday Party

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

5:00pm - 6:00pm
- Baseball Camp

 

Monday - May 4, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:00pm - 8:30pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - May 5, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (Sharpe)

Wednesday - May 6, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - May 7, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:00pm
- Baseball Camp

Friday - May 8, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:00pm
8:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:00pm - 8:00pm
- Southside PW Girls Hockey

Saturday - May 9, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - NOT AVAILABLE

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

9:00am - 12:00pm
- Acadian Games Soccer

12:30pm - 2:30pm
- Birthday Party

3:00pm - 5:00pm
- Birthday Party

5:30pm - 7:30pm
- Bedeque Hockey Party

Sunday - May 10, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:00pm
- Baseball Camp

Monday - May 11, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:00pm - 8:30pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - May 12, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (Sharpe)

Wednesday - May 13, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - May 14, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:00pm
- Baseball Camp

Friday - May 15, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - May 16, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - May 17, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:00pm
- Baseball Camp

Monday - May 18, 2015

*** SPORTS CENTRE CLOSED DUE TO VICTORIA DAY HOLIDAY ***

Tuesday - May 19, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (Sharpe)

Wednesday - May 20, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - May 21, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - May 22, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - May 23, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday - May 24, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
4:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

12:00pm - 2:00pm
- Birthday Party

2:30pm - 4:30pm
- Birthday Party

Monday - May 25, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - May 26, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

5:00pm - 6:30pm
- Basketball (Sharpe)

Wednesday - May 27, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - May 28, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - May 29, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - May 30, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday - May 31, 2015

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 8:00pm