Home
Banners

Saturday - Feb 6, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 1:00pm
3:00pm - 4:30pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

10:00am - 12:00pm
- Summerside Pentecostal Church

1:00pm - 3:00pm
- Birthday Party

4:30pm - 6:30pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Feb 7, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

9:30am - 1:30pm
- Badminton PEI

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Lacrosse PEI

4:30pm -6:30pm

- Ball Hockey (Mark)

Monday - Feb 8, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
8:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 8:00pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 9, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Feb 10, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Feb 11, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Feb 12, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Feb 13, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 8:00pm

 

Sunday - Feb 14, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Lacrosse PEI

Monday - Feb 15, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
8:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 8:00pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 16, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Feb 17, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
7:30pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 7:30pm
- Special Olympics

Thursday - Feb 18, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Feb 19, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Feb 20, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
6:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

8:00am - 6:00pm
- PEI Judo Provincials

Sunday - Feb 21, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
4:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:30am - 1:30pm
- Birthday Party

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Lacrosse PEI

Monday - Feb 22, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
8:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 8:00pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)

Tuesday - Feb 23, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Feb 24, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Feb 25, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Feb 26, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Feb 27, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
3:00pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

9:00am - 3:00pm
- 55+ Provincial Games

Sunday - Feb 28, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
6:30pm - 8:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

11:30am - 1:30pm
- Birthday Party

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Lacrosse PEI

4:30pm - 6:30pm
- Birthday Party

Monday - Feb 29, 2016

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 6:30pm
8:00pm - 9:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

6:30pm - 8:00pm
- Volleyball (Aaron)