Home
Banners

Friday - Aug 29, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday - Aug 30, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
10:00am - 6:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
10:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday - Aug 31, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday - Sep 1, 2014

**** Facility closed due to Labour Day holiday *** 

Tuesday - Sep 2, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 7:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

7:00pm - 9:00pm
- Drop In Basketball ($5/player)

Wednesday - Sep 3, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Sep 4, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Sep 5, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Sep 6, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
9:00am - 6:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
9:00am - 1:00pm
3:00pm - 6:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

1:00pm - 3:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Sep 7, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Soccer Team Party

Monday - Sep 8, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - Sep 9, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Sep 10, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Sep 11, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Sep 12, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Sep 13, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
9:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
9:00am - 1:00pm
3:00pm - 6:00pm

GYMNASIUM - RESERVED

1:00pm - 3:00pm
- Birthday Party

Sunday - Sep 14, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - Sep 15, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - Sep 16, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Sep 17, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Sep 18, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Sep 19, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Sep 20, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
9:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
9:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday - Sep 21, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - Sep 22, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday - Sep 24, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday - Sep 25, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday - Sep 26, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday - Sep 27, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
9:00am - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
9:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday - Sep 28, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - Sep 29, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday - Sep 30, 2014

Fitness Room - OPEN 
2:00pm - 9:00pm

Gymnasium - OPEN
2:00pm - 9:00pm